Party Tips for a Safe Festive Season!

The first term is over and the Last Orders in all the SU bars are in order! Keep safe whilst partying now and this Christmas...

For the majority of people, drinking alcohol is a pleasurable activity that helps them to relax and unwind after a busy day. As well as having a relaxing effect, alcohol also has the potential to be damaging to your health and well-being. That’s why it’s worth considering your own relationship with alcohol.

Please look at This UWE webpage for lots of handy hints and tips. 

Further Info

 

Comments

Please login to comment.

No comments have been made.
 

Leave a comment!

Read more...

UWE Students' Union
St. Matts Farewell Party date confirmed

Thu 16 Jan 2014

Save the date: Friday 30th May to Sunday 1st June – all weekend event

 
UWE Students' Union
Welcome Week at Glenside SU Centre

Tue 10 Jan 2012

It is going to be a fabulous start for this term at Glenside Student Centre.

 
UWE Students' Union
UWESU supports Ministry of Cheer

Wed 14 Dec 2011

The Ministry of Cheer is the body responsible for ensuring that a good time is had by all!

 
 

Latest news from across the Students' Union

UWE Students' Union
Anime Society headshave

Mon 14 Jul 2014

Helping raise money for Cancer Research UK

 
SU President Blog
Salamat Pagi (Good morning)

Thu 10 Jul 2014

Update (in Malaysia!) from Charlie, SU President

 
VP Community & Welfare Blog
First Experiences

Thu 10 Jul 2014

Blog post by Scarlett Oliver - VP Community & Welfare

 
UWE Students' Union
Western Eye Editor & President Wanted

Wed 09 Jul 2014

Stand for the position today

 
 

Share this story!



Events in Bristol this Summer

Fri 20 Jun 2014

There's loads happening!

 
The Only Way is Wessex? Report Launch

Tue 01 Jul 2014

Update from Charlie Roper - SU President

 
If you want the rainbow, you gotta put up with the rain

Mon 30 Jun 2014

Wise words from Dolly Parton (and topical, given Glasto!). Latest blog from Charlie, SU President.

 
Win up to £50,000!

Fri 04 Jul 2014

Are you a budding entrepreneur? Enter the Lloyds Bank Enterprise Awards

 
 



Advertisement